Return to Headlines

Teacher Email List

Teacher Email List:

TK/K - Mrs. LaJoice - jlajoice@sssd.k12.ca.us 

K - Ms. McClenahan - kmcclenahan@sssd.k12.ca.us

K - Mrs. Halstead - lhalstead@sssd.k12.ca.us

1st - Mrs. James -  rjames@sssd.k12.ca.us

1st - Mrs. Mowry - emowry@sssd.k12.ca.us

1st/2nd - Mrs. Gutierrez - egutierrez@sssd.k12.ca.us

2nd - Mrs. Davenport - cdavenport@sssd.k12.ca.us

2nd - Mrs. McKinnley - amckinnley@sssd.k12.ca.us

2nd/3rd - Ms. Medders - mmedders@sssd.k12.ca.us

3rd - Mrs. Teague - mteague@sssd.k12.ca.us

3rd - Mrs. Lyznick - klyznick@sssd.k12.ca.us

4th - Mrs. Potter -  jpotter@sssd.k12.ca.us

4th - Mrs. Eid -                heid@sssd.k12.ca.us

5th - Mrs. Coates - ecoates@sssd.k12.ca.us

5th - Mrs. Spencer - aspencer@sssd.k12.ca.us

6th - Mrs. Vermeulen - lvermeulen@sssd.k12.ca.us

6th - Mrs. Sunde -  ksunde@sssd.k12.ca.us

6th - Mrs. Langley - mlangley@sssd.k12.ca.us

RSP - Mrs. Crawford - jcrawford@sssd.k12.ca.us

Speech - Ms. Eller -  neller@sssd.k12.ca.us

Primary ACE - Mrs. Tyra - etyra@sssd.k12.ca.us

Upper ACE - Mrs. Gabeldon - lgabeldon@sssd.k12.ca.us

4th - 6th SDC - Mrs. Shaner - wshaner@sssd.k12.ca.us

RTI - Mrs. Duncan - kduncan@sssd.k12.ca.us