Sulphur Springs School District Measure CK Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) September 13, 2023

Name	Business Rep	SR Citizen Org	Taxpayer Org	Parent of Student	Parent <u>&</u> PTA/SSC	At Large Community
1. Dr. Kerry Clegg		Χ				
2. Scott Goodspeed	Х					
3.						
4. Joe Gomez						X
5. Courtney Gardner			X			
6.						
7. Emily Jones					Х	

Committee Membership

- Members shall serve without compensation for a term of 2 years for no more than 2 consecutive terms
- Members shall not be an employer, official, vendor, contractor, or consultant of the school district
- The Committee shall consist of at least 7 members and include all of the following:
 - 1. One (1) member who is active in a business organization representing the business organization within the district
 - 2. One (1) member who is active in a senior citizen's organization
 - 3. One (1) member who is active in a bona fide taxpayer organization
 - 4. One (1) member who is a parent/guardian of a student enrolled in the district
 - 5. One (1) member who is a parent/guardian of a student enrolled in the district AND active in the PTA or School Site Council
 - 6. Two (2) members of the Community-At-Large
- An individual may represent more than one of the five requirements