Technology Services Department

  • Tech_Department_Icon  

    Manager, Technology Services: Dean Elliott

    Department Secretary: Sharon Murray

    Technology Services Technician I: Isiah Manick

    Technology Services Technician: Andrew Hirsch

    Technology Services Technician: Lisa Cavin


    The Technology Services Department strives to enhance the education of our District's student body through efficient and expeditious service of technology needs. Toward this end, the Technology Services Department supports not only our teachers and faculty members at our school sites but also the core business units at the District Office. Through our close relationship with both Business Services and Instructional Services, we are able to precipitate and support new and ongoing technology initiatives throughout the Sulphur Springs School District.